Christmas From The Heart by David Archuleta

Christmas From The Heart: (click to download)

  1. Melodies of Christmas
  2. The First Noel
  3. Have yourself a Little Merry Christmas (ft. Charice Pempengco)
  4. O holy night
  5. Joy to The World
  6. Silent Night
  7. Pat A Pan
  8. Riu Riu Chiu
  9. I'll be Home For Christmas
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. Ave Maria
  12. What Child is This
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
(click to download)